Boston Celtics

 

The Boston Celtics 2019/2020 season will start tonight. Fans are already looking for the Boston Celtics TV schedule, so they can plan all the games they are able to watch. The majority of games in Boston will air on NBC Sports Boston. This one channel will allow you to watch most of the season. Of course, there are some other channels in the Boston Celtics TV schedule you’ll need to be aware of. Other necessary channels will include ESPN, TNT, and ABC.

You can find the complete Boston Celtics TV schedule below. This guide will allow you to find the date and time each game is on, who the Celtics are playing (and where), along with the channels you can find each game on. You will also find details on streaming options if you don’t have cable.

It’s possible to watch the entire Boston Celtics season without cable. If you’re looking for options, your best bet is fuboTV. fuboTV gives you access to NBC Sports Boston, which offers most of the games this season. They also offer TNT. Sling TV is another good option, though it’s only a backup as they don’t currently offer NBC Sports Boston. They do offer ESPN though. While ABC is not available, they do offer ESPN3, which will stream Celtics games that air on ABC.

Both fuboTV and Sling TV offer a free 7-day trial. This means you will have a chance to watch a few Boston Celtics games online for free. You can use most popular streaming devices with both services. Some options include Roku, Apple TV, mobile devices, Amazon Fire TV, Chromecast, computers, and more.

 

Date Time (ET) Opponent Channel Live Stream
Wed, Oct 23, 2019 7:30p at Philadelphia 76ers ESPN, NBC Sports Boston Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 7:00p Toronto Raptors NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 7:30p at New York Knicks NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 7:30p Milwaukee Bucks ESPN, NBC Sports Boston Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 7:30p New York Knicks NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 7:00p at Cleveland Cavaliers NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Thu, Nov 7, 2019 8:00p at Charlotte Hornets TNT, NBC Sports Boston Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 5:00p at San Antonio Spurs NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Mon, Nov 11, 2019 7:30p Dallas Mavericks NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 7:30p Washington Wizards NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 10:30p at Golden State Warriors ESPN, NBC Sports Boston Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sun, Nov 17, 2019 3:30p at Sacramento Kings NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 9:00p at Phoenix Suns NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 10:00p at Los Angeles Clippers ESPN, NBC Sports Boston Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 9:00p at Denver Nuggets NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 7:30p Sacramento Kings NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 7:00p Brooklyn Nets ESPN Sling TV (free 7-day trial)
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 12:00p at Brooklyn Nets NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sun, Dec 1, 2019 3:30p at New York Knicks NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 7:30p Miami Heat NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 8:00p Denver Nuggets ESPN, NBC Sports Boston Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Mon, Dec 9, 2019 7:30p Cleveland Cavaliers NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 7:00p at Indiana Pacers NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Thu, Dec 12, 2019 8:00p Philadelphia 76ers TNT, NBC Sports Boston Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 8:30p at Dallas Mavericks NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 7:30p Detroit Pistons NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sun, Dec 22, 2019 6:00p Charlotte Hornets NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Wed, Dec 25, 2019 12:00p at Toronto Raptors ESPN Sling TV (free 7-day trial)
Fri, Dec 27, 2019 4:00p Cleveland Cavaliers NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 7:00p Toronto Raptors NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Tue, Dec 31, 2019 3:00p at Charlotte Hornets NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Fri, Jan 3, 2020 7:00p Atlanta Hawks NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sat, Jan 4, 2020 8:00p at Chicago Bulls NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Mon, Jan 6, 2020 7:00p at Washington Wizards NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Wed, Jan 8, 2020 7:00p San Antonio Spurs NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Thu, Jan 9, 2020 7:00p at Philadelphia 76ers TNT Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sat, Jan 11, 2020 7:00p New Orleans Pelicans NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Mon, Jan 13, 2020 7:30p Chicago Bulls NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Wed, Jan 15, 2020 7:00p Detroit Pistons NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Thu, Jan 16, 2020 8:00p at Milwaukee Bucks TNT Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 7:00p Phoenix Suns NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Mon, Jan 20, 2020 7:30p Los Angeles Lakers NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 7:30p Memphis Grizzlies NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 7:00p at Orlando Magic NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sun, Jan 26, 2020 6:00p at New Orleans Pelicans ESPN, NBC Sports Boston Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 7:30p at Miami Heat NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 8:00p Golden State Warriors TNT Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 8:30p Philadelphia 76ers ABC Sling TV (free 7-day trial)
Mon, Feb 3, 2020 7:30p at Atlanta Hawks NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Wed, Feb 5, 2020 7:30p Orlando Magic NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Fri, Feb 7, 2020 7:30p Atlanta Hawks NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sun, Feb 9, 2020 3:30p at Oklahoma City Thunder NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 9:30p at Houston Rockets TNT, NBC Sports Boston Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 8:00p Los Angeles Clippers TNT Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 8:00p at Minnesota Timberwolves NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sun, Feb 23, 2020 3:30p at Los Angeles Lakers ABC Sling TV (free 7-day trial)
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 10:00p at Portland Trail Blazers NBC Sports Boston Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 10:00p at Utah Jazz ESPN, NBC Sports Boston Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 8:30p Houston Rockets ABC Sling TV (free 7-day trial)
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 7:30p Brooklyn Nets TNT Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 7:00p at Cleveland Cavaliers NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 8:00p Utah Jazz ESPN, NBC Sports Boston Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 6:00p Oklahoma City Thunder NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 7:00p at Indiana Pacers NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 8:00p at Milwaukee Bucks TNT, NBC Sports Boston Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 7:30p Washington Wizards NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 8:00p at Chicago Bulls NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 7:30p New York Knicks NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 7:30p at Toronto Raptors NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 6:00p at Brooklyn Nets NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 7:00p at Washington Wizards NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 8:00p at Memphis Grizzlies NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 7:30p Portland Trail Blazers NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 6:00p Minnesota Timberwolves NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 7:30p Miami Heat NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 7:30p Orlando Magic NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 3:30p Milwaukee Bucks ABC Sling TV (free 7-day trial)
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 7:00p Indiana Pacers ESPN, NBC Sports Boston Sling TV (free 7-day trial), fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 7:00p at Orlando Magic NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 8:00p at Miami Heat NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 7:00p at Detroit Pistons NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 7:30p Chicago Bulls NBC Sports Boston fuboTV (free 7-day trial)